skip to main content
« Back to news list
Four Coffee Schools on 2013 Reward School List

Congratulations to four of our schools which were honored today with inclusion on the Georgia Department of Education’s 2013 Reward School List.  Broxton-Mary Hayes Elementary School and George Washington Carver Freshman Campus were named to the High Progress School list, and Ambrose Elementary School and Westside Elementary School were named to the Highest Performing School List.  Please join us in commending the faculty, staff, and students of each of these schools for their exemplary performance!

For more information about the Reward List and a complete list of schools, visit the link below:

School Supplies
Copyright © 2020 Coffee County School System

Simbli Online Board Governance System

2020-21 School Calendar

2019-2020 School Calendar

Absence Management

Elementary School Districts

ScribOrder Student Records Request

Time and Attendance

Title I Information

Employee Self Service

Google Mail

Infinite Campus (staff login)

Our Community

Parent Portal

CoffeeSchools.TV Button

2019 Accreditation Report